Announcements & News

Title Release Date
Note From Superintendent Laure Quaresma
Returning of Technology
Class of 2020 Parade
Important Times and Dates for Seniors
Student Belongings Pick Up Dates and Schedule
Distance Learning Applied
WMHS Be The Light
Letter from Mr. Shell Regarding Continuing Education
Graduation Announcement
Late Work Policy Update
WMHS Access During Covid-19 Closure
Updated Upcoming Events Schedule
School Closure Update 4/3/20
Thursday, 3/12/20
Wednesday, 3/11/20
Tuesday, 3/10/20
Monday, 3/9/20
Friday, 3/6/20
Wednesday, 3/4/20
Tuesday, 3/3/20
Monday, 3/2/20
Friday, 2/28/20
Thursday, 2/26/20
Wednesday, 2/26/20
Tuesday, 2/25/20
Monday, 2/24/20
Friday, 2/21/20
Thursday, 2/20/20
Wednesday, 2/19/20
Tuesday, 2/18/20
Friday 2/14/20
Thursday, 2/12/20
Wednesday, 2/12/20
Tuesday, 2/11/20
Monday, 2/10/20
Friday, 2/7/20
Thursday, 2/6/20
2020 Hall of Fame Inductees
Wednesday, 2/5/20
Tuesday, 2/4/20
Monday, 2/3/20
Winter Senior Athlete Night
Friday 1/31/20
Thursday, 1/30/20
Wednesday, 1/29/20
Tuesday 1/28/20
Monday, 1/27/20
Friday, 1/24/20
Thursday, 1/23/20
Wednesday, 1/22/20